Markethive’s Initial Loan Procurement (ILP)

Markethive's Initial Loan Procurement (ILP)

Markethive is currently expanding and has completed its whitepaper detailing the complete plan for the next 3 years.  It's a very exciting time for all of us here at Markethive.  Not only is a Markethive Coin being created which will be given away over time, but Markethive has released its first batch of ILPs – 125 of them.  Markethive’s Initial Loan Procurement (MILP) is a legally binding digitized loan agreement managed through the Blockchain that will create access to Markethive's Net Profit. The goal of releasing this first batch is to fund the expansion of Markethive.

One of the attributes of Markethive's ILP is that they are paid back first and then will to continue to share in the net profit for all the future.  Plus, each holder of an ILP will receive a private airdrop of Markethive Coins and some other very special bonuses. 

There are only 10,000 Markethive ILPs allocated – EVER – BUT the net profit will only be shared with the active ILPs.  If only 100 out of 10,000 are active then, profit will be shared amongst the 100 ILPs only.  These ILP will also be transferable and can be exchanged on Markethive's exchange.  

Each of the 125 ILP's value is $10,000 (only accepting Bitcoin) and you can acquire more than one (for those that acquire more than 3 there is a very special bonus).  We also have a referral program that provides a match for those that refer others.

Please contact Douglas @ cto@markethive.net for more information.

PS. The high level of support and recognition we are receiving is confirming that we are at the right place at the right time, case in Point our recent advisor, investor and supporter Andrew Greig.

Come listen to the Chief Visionary / Evangelist of The Electric Universe, Andrew Greig, this Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 8:00am Central time (check Markethive's Calendar).  Andrew is an “out of the box” thinker who melds an infectious enthusiasm for our planet and all of its inhabitants. Previous positions held by Andrew include CEO & Founder of Vizzeco, the first Android developer-phone in the market; Founder & CEO of Google Global reseller cloud computing; and Founder & CEO of Koolu, named as one of the top 10 green companies to watch by IDC.

Note: Find out how and why Andrews direction and technology will integrate into Markethive and become a primary engine in the Markethive Ecosystem.

This Sunday @ 9:00 AM (eastern)

Honolulu, Hi USA  3:00 AM | Brisbane, Australia 11:00 PM | Bangkok, Thailand 8:00 PM | Mumbai, India 6:30 PM | Jerusalem, Israel4:00 PM | Rome, Italy 3:00 PM | London, United Kingdom 2:00 PM | Buenos Aires, Argentina 10:00 AM | New York, NY USA 9:00 AM | Chicago, IL USA 8:00 AM | Denver, CO USA 7:00 AM | Los Angeles, CA USA 6:00 AM

World Time Clock: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/#!cities=1986

Meeting Place: https://www.ivocalize.net/#room/CryptoHive

Markethive: http://markethive.com

PS. Here is a sneak peak at one of the bonuses for ILP holders;